Reviews

Bluwolf Janitorial Bluwolf Janitorial
Jun 4, 2021,
The team at BluWolf is very experienced and cater their services to exactly what you need. No pressure and a pleasure to work with. If you are looking for full service, a deep clean or just partial cleaning once or twice a month they've got you covered!
Google
Bluwolf Janitorial Bluwolf Janitorial
Jun 2, 2021,
Very professional service. Pleasant to work with...
Google
Bluwolf Janitorial Bluwolf Janitorial
Jun 1, 2021,
Bluwolf Janitorial has been great to work with. They are honest, attentive, timely, and go above and beyond what is required for cleaning and maintenance. They truly care about the customer and the customer's satisfaction. Five stars for quality of work and customer relations.
Google
Bluwolf Janitorial Bluwolf Janitorial
May 14, 2021,
Best in the damn business
Google
Bluwolf Janitorial Bluwolf Janitorial
Feb 14, 2021,
Great services!
Google
Bluwolf Janitorial Bluwolf Janitorial
Feb 1, 2021,
Bluwolf Janitorial was referred to me by our office building property manager. I needed the carpet and upholstery cleaned in our office and wanted a vendor familiar with the building and that came highly recommended. Bluwolf (Edwin) connected with me immediately. Edwin was so on top of it and extremely communicative. He and his colleagues got access into our suite (via the building manager) and did an exceptional job with the upholstery and carpet. If that were not enough, it's because of them that we l...
Google
Bluwolf Janitorial Bluwolf Janitorial
Dec 3, 2020,
So far they are the only company in the area willing to do a same day cleaning! And they could speak english so far im already satisfied i will post again to keep everyone updated on the results
Google
Bluwolf Janitorial Bluwolf Janitorial
Jul 21, 2020,
Above and Beyond is the best way we can sum up our experience working with Edwin + Gustavo from BluWolf. From our very first inquiry we have been met with the utmost professionalism and kindness. They really go above and beyond for their clients and service is unparalleled. Their team of staff are so friendly, professional, and really thorough with their cleaning. We can't say enough good things about them. Our entire team are so grateful for the partnership with Bluwolf and we look forward to our conti...
Google
Bluwolf Janitorial Bluwolf Janitorial
Feb 28, 2020,
Called them on Monday, which was a holiday. They gave me a quote and were able to clean my carpets by Wednesday. They did a great job. I would recommend them. Very satisfied with the job they did. Thank you!
Google
Bluwolf Janitorial Bluwolf Janitorial
Nov 10, 2018,
Highly recommend this company. They were able to thoroughly clean some stains on my carpet. They washed our windows and left them without streaks. Excellent customer service and timely response are a big factor in my continual use of this company
Google
Bluwolf Janitorial Bluwolf Janitorial
Nov 10, 2018,
I recommend this company. They're excellent at cleaning floors and windows. I've referred them to a number of customers for their professionalism and great quality of work.
Facebook
Bluwolf Janitorial Bluwolf Janitorial
Nov 5, 2018,
This company lives up to their name! Our office needed a deep cleaning day and they got the job done. They thoroughly cleaned the carpet(without any residue), washed the windows, cleaned the desks, and deep cleaned the restroom. These guys were friendly and responsible with their equipment. Highly recommend them!!
Google
Bluwolf Janitorial Bluwolf Janitorial
Nov 5, 2018,
These guys are doing a great job! From having the windows washed to thoroughly deep cleaning the carpet without leaving any residue. They are very friendly, energetic and overall responsible when it comes to using their equipment in our workspace. Which is very important to us. If you want to have a sanitized work environment for your customers and employees then I highly recommend this company for your cleaning needs!!
Facebook
Bluwolf Janitorial Bluwolf Janitorial
Nov 2, 2018,
They are very professional and have set a standard of quality with us. Wouldn't consider any another company for cleaning services.
Google
Bluwolf Janitorial Bluwolf Janitorial
Oct 27, 2018,
These guys are awesome. We had originally gone for a different cleaning crew that just wasn't cutting it. I immediately looked up recommendations to get the job done. Our office space doubles as a shipping area and a sales floor, there's a combination of tile, carpet, and cement floors. They managed to get scuffing and embedded stains that seemed permanent. I highly recommend them, they were very friendly, easy to deal with, and you definitely get your money's worth. Best of all, they are very flex...
Google
Bluwolf Janitorial Bluwolf Janitorial
Oct 27, 2018,
These guys are awesome. We had originally gone for a different cleaning crew that just wasn't cutting it. I immediately looked up recommendations to get the job done. Our office space doubles as a shipping area and a sales floor, there's a combination of tile, carpet, and cement floors. They managed to get scuffing and embedded stains that seemed permanent. I highly recommend them, they were very friendly, easy to deal with, and you definitely get your money's worth. Best of all, they are very flex...
Facebook
Bluwolf Janitorial Bluwolf Janitorial
Oct 16, 2018,
Very reliable, honest and always available to communicate.
Facebook
Bluwolf Janitorial Bluwolf Janitorial
Sep 20, 2018,
Great company, always on time and professional. The owner is easy to communicate with and responds in a timely manner. Have never had an issue in the 6 months we have been using them, highly recommend.
Google
Bluwolf Janitorial Bluwolf Janitorial
Mar 27, 2018,
These guys have been doing work for me for over a year. They are very professional and take pride in their work. One night of a plumbing burst and flood in my building, Gus took the responsibility to call me and stayed late till it was all cleaned up. I have a medical building and they keep it to high standards of clean!
Google
Bluwolf Janitorial Bluwolf Janitorial
Feb 3, 2018,
Amazing quality, great customer service! Edwin and his team will provide the cleaning service you’ve been looking for.
Google
Bluwolf Janitorial Bluwolf Janitorial
Aug 25, 2017,
SoCal cleaning services does a great job! Very ethical, efficient, friendly, trust-worthy cleaning crew! They commit to their high performance standards in leaving an outstanding deep cleaning and maintenance job! Highly recommend! �
Facebook
Bluwolf Janitorial Bluwolf Janitorial
Aug 25, 2017,
Facebook
Bluwolf Janitorial Bluwolf Janitorial
22 Reviews
Powered by Rebel Fish Local
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/